The Glasgow Mathematical Trust is a registered charity, with charity number SC006017. The charitable objectives of the Trust are overseen by our trustees, who are currently:

      • Christina Cobbold (Glasgow)
      • Penny Davies (Strathclyde)
      • Jane Walker (ICMS)
      • Michael Wemyss (Glasgow)
      • Mike Whittaker (Glasgow)

We are passionate about open governance. Our previous OSCR Trustees' Report and Accounts can be obtained online at the OSCR charity register, and furthermore our previous three reports will shortly be posted here.